Local Organising Committee

Emily Hayday: Chair
Jacky Mueller: Vice Chair
Holly Collison: Social Coordinator
James Skinner: Scientific Committee
Aaron Smith: Scientific Committee
Bob Olukoya: Student and PhD Seminar
Steve Swanson: Student and PhD Seminar
Andrea Geurin: Marketing, Social Media, Website
Allan Edwards: Logistics and Operations
Jamie Kenyon: SSEHS (Loughborough Midlands Campus) Representative
Ben Cole: Enterprise and partnership support
Ben Dobie: Sponsorships
Vassil Girginov: EASM president
Leila Abbas: Facilities